Inspirational Manatee

If you’re having a bad day, Google “inspirational manatee” and you will end up finding a bunch of these cute and sweet sayings. I learned this method through a friend that I am so blessed to have met named, Becky Hemm. Despite her flaws, she was an optimistic and hopeful human being. I may not be close with her to this day, but I will never forget how bad my days were and this is the first thing she would text me to make me feel better.

So always remember the person you are and the people you meet because without certain people in your life… you will not be able to be the person you are today. Be inspired, be the individual that you are, but always remember those around you.

 

Leave a Reply

