Everything Stationery

If you haven’t put two and two together, I am one of the biggest nerds known to man. I’m all about those guilty pleasures, but most of all I am obsessed with stationery. I am definitely one of those people that just buys a bunch of cute notebooks and never writes in them. I am one of those people that will sharpen a pencil, but never use the lead. I am one of those people that buy 99 cent cute erasers and never dents a single part.

What can I say? I am such a nerd. But why stationery? I honestly don’t know. It might be the aesthetic behind it or maybe it’s just one way to keep me focus through school. In my defense, the more fun your school supplies are the easier it might be to focus in class. But I could be wrong too.

Stationery.jpg

There are a few websites that I look into when it comes to stationery, for instance:

1). Mochi Things: Yes, some items are a little pricier than others, but I think it’s worth the risk. The shipping comes in at a reasonable time and every item that I choose from comes in as seen in the photos depicted. Trust me, this is the website to go to.

2). Red Bubble: Shout out to my good friend, Haley for introducing this site to me. I am OBSESS with all of the stickers shown below on my laptop. Red Bubble has EVERYTHING that you can imagine for great quality and pricing. The stickers shown are: Alpha Chi Omega letters, The Lyre (Alpha Chi Omega’s symbol), UP, Hogwarts Castle, Manatee, Cactus (“Can’t Touch This”), Agent Scully Meme (“Sure. Fine. Whatever.”), “Coffee is Always a Good Idea,” Nico-Chan (Love Live- Anime), Meredith and Yang (“You’re my Person”), Books, Tea, HufflePuff and a Holo-Alien. I have a lot… lol oops.

3). Most stationery is from Hobby Lobby, Target ($1 section) and Mochi Things.

4). 2017 Planner is from Target.

5). Knock-off Swell bottle from Hobby Lobby with $1.99 initial decal.

Like I said, I love my stationery and I also have Desk or “Office” goals. I know, I’m such a dork >.<

Leave a Reply

